News
Canada kapok Enterprise

Member Login
 

If you are not a Member
Please register
Company news
KPP Paint Inc
HOME > News > Company news
The psychological feeling warm and cold colors


The psychological feeling warm and cold colors

The color has unbelievable magic, will give people a feeling of great impact. For example, the color can make the person''s time of confusion, this is one of many of its magic. Look at the red, would feel that the time than the actual time is long, and looked at the blue sense of time than the actual time is short.

Color let people feel warm and cold branch. However, this is just the color of the psychological effect in the most common kind. Red, orange, pink, is warm, can be reminiscent of flame and the sun and other things, let a person feel warm. In contrast, blue, green, blue and green are called cool color, the color reminiscent of water and ice, makes people feel cold.

By the way, in the four seasons of temperate regions of people, can make better use of warm and cool colors. For example, they can according to seasonal changes to adjust indoor ornaments and clothing color. Even though many people do not know what is warm and cool colors, but can feel the different color temperature difference, in order to better regulate its temperature.

Warm and cool colors make people feel the temperature will be the impact of color brightness. High-visibility colour, will make people feel cold or cool; Mingdu low color, will make people feel warm. Compared with the dark blue, light blue look cool; compared with pink, red looks more warmth.

Cold and warm in the psychological feeling it differs from man to man. This difference is caused by a different environment and personal experience caused. For example, in a world of ice and snow of the North who grew up, see the cool colors associated with ice, and they see the cool feel colder. And in the tropical islands to grow, to see the cool is difficult to realize the cold, this is because they basically did not feel the cold. In the tropics, even the water is warm. Accordingly, want to know a person on the cool or warm feeling, we must first understand his growth environment.

 

Copyright © KPP Paint Inc.All Rights Reserved     
Site Map

服務中心
Canada kapok Enterprise

会员登陆
 

如您还不是会员
请先注册
配色技巧
KPP Paint Inc
首页 > 服務中心 > 配色技巧
心理上感觉暖与感觉冷的颜色
发布时间: 2012年3月31日 00:00


心理上感觉暖与感觉冷的颜色
 
色彩具有不可思议的神奇魔力,会给人的感觉带来巨大的影响。例如,色彩可以使人的时间感发生混淆,这是它的众多魔力之一。人看着红色,会感觉时间比实际时间长,而看着蓝色则感觉时间比实际时间短。
       颜色有让人心理上感觉暖与感觉冷之分。不过,这只是颜色所具有的心理效果中最普通的一种。红色、橙色、粉色等就是暖色,可以使人联想到火焰和太阳等事物,让人感觉温暖。与此相对,蓝色、绿色、蓝绿色等被称为冷色 ,这些颜色能让人联想到水和冰,使人感觉寒冷。
 顺便说一句,在四季分明的温带地区居住的人们,能够更好地运用暖色与冷色。例如,他们可以根据季节的变化调整室内装饰品和服饰的颜色。即使很多人并不知道什么是暖色与冷色,但却可以感觉到不同颜色的温度差,从而更好地调节自身的温度。
 暖色与冷色使人感觉到的温度还会受到颜色明度的巨大影响。明度高的颜色,都会使人感觉寒冷或凉爽;明度低的颜色,都会使人感觉温暖。与深蓝色相比,浅蓝色看上去更凉爽;与粉红色相比,红色看上去更温暖。
 冷色与暖色在心理上的感觉因人而异。这个差异是由不同的成长环境和个人经验造成的。比如,在冰天雪地的北方长大的人,看到冷色会联想到冰雪,因而他们看到冷色会感觉更冷。而在热带岛屿成长的人,看到冷色很难意识到寒冷,这是因为他们基本上没有过寒冷的感觉。在热带,即使是海水也是温热的。因此,想知道某个人对冷色或暖色的感觉,必须首先了解他的成长环境。

 


网站地图   粤ICP备10002890号-2    Copyright © KPP Paint Inc.All Rights Reserved

直线

020-87622215

在线客服

QQ:2511926795